Three Nigerian Dwarf nanny goats. Asking $200 for each or feel free to make an offer, I will gladly negotiate on the price if you take more than one.
My name is Sarah and I am a diner server. My husband and I are looking for a weekend nanny for our 3 year old, Elena. We have a friendly German shepherd ready to help you out because Elena and her are best friends.
Our little guy - Rufus (Roo) - is three months old. We're looking for a nanny to care for him full-time, Mon-Fri, starting in early September, 2019. We're open to nanny share. We have two very friendly dogs (both are black lab mixes).
yesterdayHerndon, VA+48 milesDomestic Care Jobs
We have 2 adorable boys and baby boy number three on board. They love to play outside riding bikes, exploring the world and playgrounds. When inside they enjoy arts and crafts and legos. They are not allowed to watch television, play on tablets or phones. The nanny would work Monday to Friday 830 to 430. In addition to watching the boys the nanny would help prepare lunch for the boys and give t...
We are a loving family located in Shirlington in need of a nanny share for our new baby boy when we return to work full time. :) We are requesting three days per week, ten hours per day, starting January 1, 2020. We require the nanny to have at least three years of infant background, fluent in English, a valid driver's license, a personal vehicle with room for carseat, non-smoking, 1st aid trai...
Hello I am interested in a nanny for my two month daughter. We would need someone from Tuesday-Friday...starting in August. the hours are from 8 am- 5:30 pm. I prefer nanny share.
yesterdayReading, PA+95 milesDomestic Care Jobs
That I work good with baby and that they have to come to my house For more info: https://jobs-search.org/other-jobs/nanny-needed-for-2-children-in-apply-in-reading_i26138815
yesterdayAshburn, VA+53 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Are you looking for a family that values kindness, manners & self-sufficiency? Creative play and healthy activity? Do you like helping with homework? That's us! Bridget (9) is creative, affectionate, silly & responsible. Connor (12) is sensitive, loves reading & games. We need help after school to dinner-time, M to F, starting in late August. We need two school pickups - Ashburn & Sterling. Con...
Hey my name is Bill. We are interested in finding child care for my engaging kids. Please let me know if you are interested.
yesterdayFairfax, VA+47 milesDomestic Care Jobs
About The Job: Nice to meet you! My name is Andy. I'm hiring a care giver working in Fairfax, Virginia. My aim is to chat with a wonderful employee who are flexible in hours. Service Qualifications: Our home is in need of date night supervising, after school care, and children's crafting. It is preferable if you are comfortable working with twelve and seven year old. The top sitter would are 1s...
yesterdayLaurel, MD+11 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Feeding the baby, changing his diapers, bathing him, doing his laundry and putting him to sleep when he needs to. Some light cooking and cleaning.
I hope you are having a good day. I'm a child care provider who is great and look forward to helping your family. I hope we have the chance to chat soon!
last weekEphrata, PA+76 milesDomestic Care Jobs
My husband and I are looking for a full-time nanny to watch our sweet and precious 14-month-old daughter. We are looking for someone with previous nanny background to come to our house to watch her M-F eight a.m. - four p.m. Responsibilities will be focused on her - playtime, feeding and nap time! Please message me if you are interested to discuss further! :)
last weekYork, PA+51 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Hi! I am currently a stay-at-home mom seeking a special nanny to come care for my little girl a few hours a day, five days a week so that I can put some quality work/time into the business my partner and I are starting as well as get some much needed rest! My partner also travels frequently for work, sometimes for weeks at a time, so a nanny would be especially helpful during those times. On th...
About The Job: Hey my name is Yuli. We are looking for someone that can take care of our two kids, girl is eight and boy is three . 4 days a week ( days can be flexible) two days will be half day picking up my son from pre-school at 1pm until I get home around 5pm and the other two days will be full days 8:30am to 5:30pm . A bi-lingual person is a BIG PLUS for us ( Spanish, French or Italian ) ...